Our basis: The Bible

And in fact, we use the basic Bible

Thanks to close cooperation and the support of the German Bible Society, creedle uses the BasisBibel as a modern translation of referenced Bible passages.

The entire text can be read at any time by accessing the Bible server at die-bibel.de.

Strong with
the Word
of GOD.

Current Level of de­ve­lop­ment

Current Level
of development

Special features: Is already set up as an interface with creedle rockc.

Outlook: Assignment of Bible passages to over 500 topics for people who have only a little experience with the Bible has been completed and will be reviewed by the HOST Team by December 2024. The most modern AI technology was used in this process.

Special features: Is already set up as an interface with creedle rockc.

Outlook: Assignment of Bible passages to over 500 topics for people who have only a little experience with the Bible has been completed and will be reviewed by the HOST Team by December 2024. The most modern AI technology was used in this process.

Responsible contact person:
Julian Heusel

Planned release:
August 2024

Julian Heusel
  • The Bible

The digital bible

The Bible at creedle including referenced themes

Parallel to the connection of the BasisBibel we are working on making the Bible more accessible for (still) non-Christians until the launch of version 2.0. We want to accomplish this by referencing themes in the Bible. Today’s Bible servers usually assume that you already know the Bible passage or the correct “wording” / vocabulary. However, if you are interested in topics such as dealing with money, relationships, sex or gender ideology, you will not find answers in the freely available Bible servers:

With creedle wordc, we’re going to change just that. There are 425 Topics that are already available in a structured way and linked to Bible verses. In the second step, the topics will be linked to sermons and explanations. Thus, God’s Word continues to be referenced within the Bible, while also addressing modern topics.

Why the BasisBible

Well understandable and yet

Bible has impressed for centuries with its narrative texts, reports, prayers and poems. But for many readers of today it is difficult to understand the original texts. The BasisBibel offers a remedy: It is a modern and innovative Bible translation that offers concise sentences, familiar words and a sensible structure, making it easy to read.

Many thanks to the Deutsche Bibelgesellschaft for their generous support!

The Bible
experience

Experience the Bible

Unsere Basis: Die Bibel

Und tatsächlich verwenden wir die BasisBibel

Dank einer engen Zusam­men­arbeit und der Unter­stützung der deut­schen Bibel­gesell­schaft nutzt creedle die BasisBibel als moderne Über­setzung refe­renzier­ter Bibel­stellen.

Dabei kann jeder­zeit per Zugriff auf den Bibel­server unter die-bibel.de der gesamte Text nach­gelesen werden.

Stark mit
dem Wort
Gottes.

Aktueller
Ent­wick­lungs­stand

Aktueller
Ent­wick­lungs­stand

Besonderheiten: Ist als Schnittstelle bei creedle rockc bereits eingerichtet.

Ausblick: Zuordnung von Bibelstellen zu über 500 Themen für Menschen, die kaum Erfahrung mit der Bibel haben, ist fertiggestellt und wird bis Dezember 2024 vom HOST Team überprüft. Hierbei kam modernste KI Technologie zum Einsatz.

Besonderheiten: Ist als Schnittstelle bei creedle rockc bereits eingerichtet.

Ausblick: Zuordnung von Bibelstellen zu über 500 Themen für Menschen, die kaum Erfahrung mit der Bibel haben, ist fertiggestellt und wird bis Dezember 2024 vom HOST Team überprüft. Hierbei kam modernste KI Technologie zum Einsatz.

Verantwortlicher Ansprechpartner:
Julian Heusel

Geplante Veröffentlichung:
August 2024

Julian Heusel

Die digi­tale Bibel

Die Bibel bei creedle inklusive Themenbezug

Parallel zur Anbindung der BasisBibel arbeiten wir bis zum Launch der Version 2.0 daran, die Bibel für (Noch) Nicht-Christen besser zugäng­lich zu machen. Dies wollen wir durch einen Themenbezug realisieren. Die heutigen Bibel­server setzen meist voraus, dass man die Bibel­stelle oder das kor­rekte „Wording“ / Voka­bular bereits kennt. Interes­siert man sich jedoch z.B. für Themen wie Umgang mit Geld, Bez­iehung, Sex oder Gender­ideo­logie, findet man in den frei verfüg­baren Bibel­servern keine Ant­worten:

Mit creedle wordc werden wir genau das ändern. 425 Themen, die bereits struk­turiert vor­handen sind, werden zunächst mit Zuord­nung zu Bibel­versen und im zweiten Schritt mit der Zuord­nung zu Predigten und Ausar­beitungen verknüpft. So wird Gottes Wort weiter­hin nicht außer­halb der Bibel behandelt und dennoch modernen Themen zuge­ordnet.

Warum BasisBibel

Gut verständlich und doch

Bibel beein­druckt seit Jahr­hunder­ten mit ihren erzäh­lenden Texten, Berichten, Gebeten und Ge­dich­ten. Doch für viele Leser von heute ist es schwer, die ursprüng­lichen Texte zu verstehen. Die BasisBibel bietet hier Abhilfe: Sie ist eine moderne und inno­vative Bibel­über­setzung, die präg­nante Sätze, ver­traute Worte und eine sinn­volle Glieder­ung bietet und somit leicht zu lesen ist.

Herz­lichen Dank an die Deutsche Bibel­gesell­schaft für die groß­zügige Unter­stützung!

Die Bibel
erleben.

Die Bibel erleben

Die ver­schie­denen creedlec

Services von creedle.io V1 und V2″